Arctic Sessions 37

Arctic Sessions 37

The dark side of the Arctic continues. The Saints are going Techno! Go down the frozen rabbit hole with the Arctic Saints!

Arctic Sessions 37 – 28.07.17 –

01: Sluggers – Anthem (Original Mix)
02: Audion – Destroyer (Original Mix)
03: Cristoph – Let It Go (Riva Starr Remix)
04: Dosem – Recent Activity (Original Mix)
05: Luigi Rocca – Some More (Original Mix)
06: Dino Maggiorana – Hearthbeat (Original Mix)
07: Ramiro Lopez – Push It (Original Mix)
08: Balthazar & JackRock – Pattern One (Original Mix)
09: Loco & Jam – Dimensions (Original Mix)
10: Shifted – In Equal Measure (Original Mix)
11: A.Mochi – Scream (Original Mix)
12: Manic Brothers – Praying Mantis (Original Mix)
13: Jacob B – Paradox (Vnp Remix)

Time: 59:55
Bitrate: 192 kbps


Arctic Saints info:
Snap: Arctic_Saints

Click here to return to the Arctic Saints Homepage

This entry was posted in News and Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>