Arctic Sessions 40

Arctic Sessions 40


Arctic Sessions 40 – 30.03.18 –

01: Yotto – Chemicals (Original Mix)
02: Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver – Soon You’ll Be Gone (Original Mix)
03: Ferry Corsten – Piece of You (Gai Barone Remix)
04: Michael Cassette – Regatta (Original Mix)
05: Matt Fax – Progressia (Extended Mix)
06: Purple Haze Feat. Bonus Check – Light Me Up (Extended Mix)
07: THNK & Pim Kos – Macabre (Extended Mix)

Time: 30:45
Bitrate: 320 kbps


Arctic Saints info:
Snap: Arctic_Saints

Click here to return to the Arctic Saints Homepage

This entry was posted in News and Updates. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>